Too Long And Way Overdue!

Speaking specifically on how long its been since my last photo upload to this blog! 😳 It has been too long and way overdue!!

Ok, so the best way to do this is to work backwards from my last trip, which was a return trip to the Beautiful Island of Jamaica, July 22-26, 2016. This was a work trip with the primary focus on becoming familiar with the Boutique-style Hotels and smaller Resorts in Negril.  I took over 500 pics so I will try to just hit the highlights! 😉

Jamaica!!

 

jamaica-mountains
The beautiful Mountains of Jamaica!
img_2504
Welcome to The Cliff Negril Hotel!

 

My room for 2-nights at The Cliff Hotel Negril
My Guest Room at The Cliff Negril

 

The view from my balcony room at the Cliff Hotel Negril.
thecliff_1st-breakfast
Pre-meeting Breakfast!
thecliff_breakfast-meeting
Authentic Jamaican Cuisine! #DELISH!! at The Cliff
img_2547
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Peace & Tranquility at The Cliff Negril Hotel

 

Site Inspection at Rockhouse Resort

 

Rockhouse Resort
View from my room at Round Hill

 

My very comfortable guest room for 2-nights at Round Hill

 

Welcome to Round Hill!
Beautiful Guest Rooms at Round Hill
Open Air Windows!

img_2662

Site Inspection at Tryall Club

Ready for Site Inspection of this absolutely beautiful property!!
Such beautiful views from the Villas at The Tryall Resort

 

Tryall Villa
Rick’s Cafe in Negril

 

Cliff Dive Watching at Rick’s Cafe in Negril.

 

 

Villa Balcony view at Tensing Pen Resort

 

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort for Site Inspection

 

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton in Montego Bay

 

Our last night in Jamaica! #Salud!!

Hope you enjoyed a few of my tidbits from #Jamaica ! 😍 #TLCTravels ✈️

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

