3 Caribbean Islands in 3 Days With Sandals Resorts

I woke up on  a mission this morning to finish what I started,….in 2014!  😦  Admittedly, procrastination has been an issue for me of late but I’m determined to spend the 1st few days of this New Year finalizing projects and other “to-do’s” that were left in the incomplete files from 2014.  1st up is posting a few pics from my #3IslandsIn3Days trip last month with Sandals Resorts:

  1. Great Exuma, Bahamas
  2. Turks and Caicos
  3. St. John, Antigua

In that daily order starting out on Saturday, December 6, 2014 on an early morning Charter Flight from Charlotte-Douglas Airport with Sandals Resorts as our training hosts! My 3 Day Itinerary with Sandals #CloserYouLook #MegaFAM begins Saturday: 12/6/14 thru Monday: 12/8/2014 : First stop- Sandals Emerald Bay :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2nd stop on Day 1 was to Beaches Turks and Caicos for a 2 night stay.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Final stop on Day 3: Sandals Grande Antigua:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

An exhausting 3 Caribbean Islands in 3 Days familiarization trip -aka- “The Closer You Look, The Better We Look” training with tour hosts Sandals Resorts that I can say, with almost 100% certainty, “I WILL NOT be doing this again” but I also must add, I wouldn’t have missed this opportunity to “Go See for myself” for anything!  Thanks Sandals and Beaches Resorts for your generous hospitality!  I indeed learned a lot more information about Sandals and Beaches Resorts, especially those 3 properties, than I knew prior to this adventure trip!

SN: Resort reviews will be posted later on TLC Knows Blog.

